First Shipment of Paperbacks!

My first shipment of paperbacks arrived last week, and I was . . . well . . . more than a little excited. I won’t go into the details, but there was weeping. Lots and lots of weeping. That aside, I’d like to post the link to my Amazon page where paperback copies of all FOUR of my novels can be purchased. So . . . here goes!

BRINDI’S AMAZON AUTHOR PROFILE

Oh! And one more thing very quickly – My husband JUST started a blog, and he’s a big nerd like me, so please check it out! He’ll probably be ranting about movies and games and obscure thrift store finds. You know, REALLY important stuff. ;)

ANDERS’ BLOG

XOXO THANK YOU TO EVERYONE THAT HAS READ MY BOOKS!

Leave a Reply

